Big Mouth Toys Funny Toilet Paper: Obama

Posted in: Toys- Dec 10, 2014 3 Comments

Big Mouth Toys Funny Toilet Paper: Obama

  • Printed on every sheet
  • 3 ply extra thick and soft
  • Imaging will not smudge
He wiped up the Presidential election and now you can use him to wipe up your historical messes! Love him? Hate him? Either way... you'll love this Barack Obama Funny Toilet Paper. Printed throughout the whole roll! Want to have Obama in your bathroom... YES YOU CAN have him in THE CAN!

List Price: $ 7.99 Price: $ 3.00

3 Responses to “Big Mouth Toys Funny Toilet Paper: Obama”

  1. Mrs. McGlothlin says:
    882 of 919 people found the following review helpful
    1.0 out of 5 stars
    Fraudulent description, January 3, 2013
    By 

    This review is from: Big Mouth Toys Funny Toilet Paper: Obama (Kitchen)
    This is my 2nd review for Big Mouth Toys, who I ordered this product through. The description of the product I bought stated the image was printed through the “Whole roll!” of toilet paper(Their description attached) It was only printed on the first 6 sheets of the roll of $15.00 toilet paper. I am posting this 2nd review due to an email I received from this company today asking if I would CHANGE my review for a $5 credit. (Attached) Not only was the product misrepresented but the company wants me to not alert potential buyers to the misleading & untruthful description of their product.

    This item: Big Mouth Toys Funny Toilet Paper: Obama by Big Mouth Toys $14.95
    Product Description
    He wiped up the Presidential election and now you can use him to wipe up your historical messes! Love him? Hate him? Either way… you’ll love this Barack Obama Funny Toilet Paper. Printed throughout the whole roll! Want to have Obama in your bathroom… YES YOU CAN have him in THE CAN!

    A FULL refund for misrepresentation of their product is what a honest company offers. Not an email offering to pay you to remove your negative feedback!! I only gave them a 1 star rating because you can not leave a review without choosing one and Zero stars is not an option.

    Hello Amy McGlothlin ,

    We see from the seller feedback that you had left for us left for us that you were upset about the Big Mouth Toys Funny Toilet Paper: Obama. We do understand why you have left us this feedback and we do apologize for any inconvenience that this may have caused.

    Please note that if you are willing to revise the feedback that you have left us for your order, we will be willing to offer you a refund of $5.00 for this order. Please let us know if you will be willing to consider this offer.

    Once the feedback is addressed, Please do send us an email and we will respond with a credit as described. If you have any questions on how to remove this feedback, do not hesitate to let us know.

    Again we do apologize for any inconvenience that this may have caused.

    Best Regards,
    Begum9

    0

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    No

  2. K. Mitchell says:
    255 of 265 people found the following review helpful
    1.0 out of 5 stars
    RIP OFF ALERT!!!!!, January 5, 2013
    By 
    K. Mitchell (Midwest) –

    This review is from: Big Mouth Toys Funny Toilet Paper: Obama (Kitchen)
    As noted by another reviewer this is falsely advertised “printed on every sheet”. Mine had about 20 total sheets, then just plain, cheap, one-ply toilet paper. The printed sheets are even narrower than the bulk of the roll. Do NOT buy this product, it is a total rip off. I too will be contacting Amazon for a full refund.

    0

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    No

  3. Steve Smith says:
    259 of 273 people found the following review helpful
    1.0 out of 5 stars
    Rip off, January 6, 2013
    By 

    Verified Purchase(What’s this?)
    This review is from: Big Mouth Toys Funny Toilet Paper: Obama (Kitchen)
    For the price I paid for this I was expecting a full roll of printed Obama faces. There were only a few feet.

    0

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    No

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.